Karaoke Challenge
Karaoke Challenge

Karaoke Challenge

Dates and location for the Macclesfield Pride Karaoke Challenge 2022 heats at 17/03/2022

  • Start time is 8.30pm unless stated at venue.
  • Independent judges.
  • Trophy for all Grand finalists Sat 28 May Pack Horse Bowling Club.
  • Winner of Grand Final £50 cash and chance to perform at MaccPride Sat 9 July.
  • Solo or duets – over 17.
  • Enter on the night £3 each contestant, and can enter more than once.

 

Further details email maccpride@hotmail.com

Date

Venue

Fri. 29th April

Flowerpot Hurdsfield Road

Fri 22nd April*

Last Orders

Sat. 30th April

Mulberry Bush

Fri. 6th May

Millstone

Sun. 8th May

Ivy Leaf

Fri 13th May

Swan with 2 Necks

Sat 14th May*

Pack Horse BC

Sun 15th May

DukeBox

Fri 20th May

Plough

Grand Final

Sat 28th May

Pack Horse Bowling Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.